Overview

 

PLEASE NOTE: ESHS Evaluation Team Members will be required to pay for all 9 meetings at the beginning of the school year. If paying by credit card, you may pay online. If paying with check/purchase order you must call 617-638-4605 and request an invoice. Payment is due before the first meeting. Additionally, you will only register once for all 9 meetings and will claim credit after the last meeting of the school year.

 

Dates for the 2017-2018 ESHS Evaluation Team Meetings:

  • Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 (CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER)
  • Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
View All Speakers

Speakers

Carol Dolan, PhD



View Full Bio

Carol Smith, MSN RN



View Full Bio

Candace Belanoff, ScD, MPH



View Full Bio

Mary Ann Gapinski, MSN, RN, NCSN



View Full Bio

Accreditation

Continuing Nursing Education Provider Unit, Boston University School of Medicine is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.